A Peruvian Taxi Driver in Switzerland

I was hanging out on my land when a figure approached.  He introduced himself and we exchanged pleasantries.  He was interested in the project and asked some questions.  I started to ask him some questions because I could tell English was not his first language.  It turns out he was from Peru and has been living in Switzerland for four years.  He wanted to improve his English so when I started to speak Spanish, he quickly asked me to switch back.  It turns out that he was parked in his cab and was in Second Life.  He was actually on the job and accessing the Internet wirelessly.  I asked him how much it cost and he replied .5 Franc.  Apparently, wireless/anywhere ‘Net access is pretty affordable in Switzerland. 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

